Sussex Bonfire Calendar 2020

Dates are to be confirmed

 

Uckfield

Crowborough

Mayfield

Rotherfield & Mark Cross

Burgess Hill

Eastbourne

Hastings

Seaford, Neville, Hailsham, Northiam

Littlehampton, Newick, Ewhurst & Staple Cross

Battle, Edenbridge & Newick

Lewes, Lindfield

Icklesham

Isfield & Little Hosted

East Hoathly, Chailey, South Heighton, Rye

Robertsbridge

Hawkhurst

Saturday 5th September

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 12th September

Saturday 19th September

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 3rd October

Saturday 10th October

Saturday 17th October

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 3rd November

Thursday 5th November

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 14th November

Saturday 21st November

Bonfire Christmas Carol Service

Sunday 20th December

Sussex Association of Bonfire & Carnival Societies Annual Carol Service.

Starts at 2.30pm from Harcourt Road, parading to Holy Cross Church Uckfield for a 3pm Carol Service.
The Sussex Bonfire Societies, Heathfield Silver Band and Uckfield Performance Ensemble will be joined by Father Christmas for this colourful parade and Christmas Carols.